context

goingtowar

2 thoughts on “context”

  1. it is surreal and good to see your handwriting here. you have a very particular way of writing your lowercase “a.” i’m glad you’re still writing.

    1. Incredible to hear from you, even if I am extremely delayed in responding to it. I uncovered a memento of sorts while moving boxes a few months ago, when I find it again, I’ll let you see. In the meantime, this tumbleweed-filled thing is being replaced in the next couple weeks with something different. Stay tuned. I hope you are well!

Leave a Reply

